Matt Redman – Let There Be Wonder (Live) 2020 (Exclusivo WC)

By | 12 February, 2020

01. The Same Jesus (Live)
02. We Praise You (feat. Brandon Lake) (Live)
03. All Praise (Sing Praise) (Live)
04. Upon Him (Live)
05. Let There Be Wonder (Live)
06. King Jesus (Live)
07. Merciful Father (Live)
08. Mercies (New Every Morning) (Live)
09. Jesus Your Name (Live)
10. In the Name (Live)
11. Hymn of Surrender (Live)
12. Send Me Lord (Live)
13. A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) (feat. Evan Craft) (Live)
14. The Same Jesus (Single Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *