Wow Hits 2011 (DVD Rips)

By | 22 January, 2014

WOW Hits 2011: The Videos is the must-have collection of the year’s top Christian music video hits – uniting the most creative and compelling concept videos as well as powerful live concert footage. Representing the best in rock and pop, this video compilation has something for everyone! WOW Hits 2011: The Videos is ideal for all music fans and a perfect addition to any music video collection! Artists include TobyMac, Casting Crowns, Francesca Battistelli, Newsboys, Third Day, Natalie Grant, Kutless, NEEDTOBREATHE, Switchfoot, Britt Nicole, RED, David Crowder Band, Sanctus Real, Amy Grant, MIKESCHAIR, Hillsong LIVE, Seabird, Fireflight, Group1Crew, Satellites & Sirens, Remedy Drive, and Pillar.

This collection of Christian music videos includes over 20 tracks by various musicians in the Christian rock scene. Some of the songs featured include “Born Again” by Newsboys, “What Faith Can Do” by Kutless, “In Better Hands” by Natalie Grant and more.

  1. Until The Whole World Hears Casting Crowns
  2. Our God (Radio Version) Passion (Featuring Chris Tomlin)
  3. What Faith Can Do Kutless
  4. The Greatness Of Our God Natalie Grant
  5. Healing Hand Of God Jeremy Camp
  6. Hold Us Together Matt Maher
  7. Love Never Fails Brandon Heath
  8. My Own Little World Matthew West
  9. The Words I Would Say Sidewalk Prophets
  10. Heaven Is The Face Steven Curtis Chapman
  11. Better Than A Hallelujah Amy Grant
  12. Before The Morning Josh Wilson
  13. Love Has Come Mark Schultz
  14. You Found Me Big Daddy Weave

Descargar Por Tusfiles

Descargar 1 Links Tusfiles

Descargar Por Billion Upload

Descargar Por Tusfiles Parte 02

Descargar 1 Links Billion Upload


One thought on “Wow Hits 2011 (DVD Rips)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *