Rend Collective – Campfire Christmas Vol. 1 (2015)

By | 22 October, 2015
Rend Collective - Campfire Christmas Vol. 1 (2015)


01. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
02. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest)
03. Ding Dong Merrily On High (The Celebration’s Starting)
04. Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)
05. O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)
06. Shining Light
07. O Holy Night (O Night Divine)
08. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Rejoice Rejoice) [feat. Urban Rescue]
09. A Joyful Reprise
10. Merry Christmas Everyone
11. For All That You Have Done

Descargar Por TusFiles

Descargar Por Uploaded

Descargar Por Userclouds


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *