Newsboys – Hallelujah For the Cross [AAC-MP3] [2014]

By | 6 November, 2014

Newsboys - Hallelujah For the Cross (2014)


01. All Creatures Of Our God and King
02. Where You Belong / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
03. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
04. Hallelujah For The Cross
05. It Is Well
06. Jesus Paid It All
07. I Surrender All
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
09. Holy Holy Holy
10. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name


4 thoughts on “Newsboys – Hallelujah For the Cross [AAC-MP3] [2014]

  1. Benjamin

    Gracias por compartir, solo quisiera hacer una observación, descargue la versión en AAC pero falta la pista numero 7.- I Surrender All, ojala pudieran revisar ese detalle, gracias. Bendiciones.

  2. Pablo

    Gracias pro todos los aportes! solo q eh intentdo descargar en AAc pero me salen links off! =(


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *