Music Inspired By the Story 2011

By | 3 July, 2018

1-1 –Bernie Herms I Am (Creation)
Orchestrated By – Bernie Herms
1-2 –Matthew West, Leigh Nash Good (Adam & Eve)
1-3 –Mark Hall (5), Megan Garrett Who But You (Abraham & Sarah)
1-4 –Brandon Heath Bend (Joseph)
1-5 –Bart Millard It Must Be You (Moses)
1-6 –Michael Tait, Blanca Callahan, Lecrae Bring Us Home (Joshua)
1-7 –Nichole Nordeman, Amy Grant I’m With You (Ruth & Naomi)
1-8 –Chris Tomlin Your Heart (David)
1-9 –Peter Furler No Compromise (Daniel)
1-10 –Mandisa Born For This (Esther)
1-11 –Todd Smith (2) Broken Praise (Job)
Disc 2 (New Testament)
2-1 –Francesca Battistelli Be Born In Me (Mary)
2-2 –Mac Powell When Love Sees You (Jesus)
2-3 –Steven Curtis Chapman How Love Wins (Thief)
2-4 –Natalie Grant (2) Alive (Mary Magdalene)
2-5 –Dan Haseltine, Matt Hammitt Empty (Disciples)
2-6 –Jeremy Camp Move In Me (Paul)
2-7 –Michael W. Smith, Darlene Zschech The Great Day (Second Coming)

Descargar Por Google Driver

Descargar Por Mediafire


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *