Keith & Kristyn Getty – Joy: An Irish Christmas LIVE (2015)

By | 9 October, 2015
Keith & Kristyn Getty - Joy: An Irish Christmas LIVE (2015)


01. Oh Come Redeemer of the Earth (Live)
02. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen / The Star of Munster (Medley) [Live]
03. Here We Come a-Wassailing / Wassailing Jig (Medley) [Live]
04. A Mother’s Prayer (Live)
05. Carol of the Bells / Young Tom Ennis Jig (Medley) [Live]
06. Wexford Carol / Magnificat (Medley) [Live]
07. How Suddenly a Baby Cries / Narnian Reel (Medley) [Live]
08. Joy Has Dawned / Angels We Have Heard On High (Medley) [Live]
09. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / GreenGrass Reel (Medley) [Live]
10. Sleigh Ride / Christmas Eve Reel (Medley) [Live]
11. Deck the Halls / The Silver Spire Reel (Medley) [Live]
12. Wonder (Live)
13. O Children Come (Live)
14. Come Ye Sinners / Musical Priest (Medley) [Live]
15. In Christ Alone (Live)
16. Joy To the World / Miss Eliza’s Reel / Charlotte’s Giggles (Medley) [Live]
17. An Irish Christmas Blessing (Live)
18. Go Tell It On the Mountain (Finale) [Live]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *