David Crowder Band – Remedy Club Tour Edition 2008 (DVD Rips)

By | 21 November, 2013

1. Trying To Make You Sing
2. The Glory Of It All
3. Can You Feel It?
4. Everything Glorious
5. Neverending
6. Here Is Our King
7. You Are My Joy
8. We Won t Be Quiet
9. Foreverandever, etc.
10. A Beautiful Collision
11. Never Let Go
12. Remedy
13. I Saw The Light
14. No One Like You
15. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
16. Surely We Can Change

Format: Avi

Time: 1:28:50

Source: DVD-Rip

Video Quality: 3.8/5

Audio Quality: 4.2/5

Descargar Por Tusfiles

Descargar Por Billion Upload

Descargar Por Terafile


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *